Archívum‎ > ‎

Kommunikaciós csoport

Tagok, és elérhetőségek:

Tóth Tamás: Toth.tamas@kekvolgy.hu
Valéria Szecsodi: fekete.valeria@kekvolgy.hu
Schill Robi: robi@schill.hu
Kiraly Robert: rkiraly@tesuji.eu
Varsanyi Éva : eva.varsanyi@unilever.com
Koczan Gábor: koczan.gabor@krixkrax.hu
György Kata: kata.gyorgy@upcmail.hu
Domokos  Zsolt: zdomokos@gmail.com
Schmidt  Attila:attila@antanaconsult.hu
Pinter Mónika: petko.pintermoni@gmail.com
Zubornyák Tibor: zubornyak.tibor@gmail.com
miroslav@chodak.com
Korosi Akos: korosi.akos@kerekasztal.com
Judit Gyarmati: gyarmati.judit@kekvolgy.hu
Kerti Attila: keattila@gmail.com